Skip Menu


Pro Wheelchair

Arnold Classic Wheelchair winner Harold Kelley center with the entire 2020 division Photo by Terry Eiler

2022 Competitors

Gabriele Andriulli (Italy)
Anand Arnold (India)
Bradley Betts (USA)
Adelfo Cerame Jr. (USA)
Harold Kelley (USA)
Antoni Khadraoui (Algeria)
Chad McCrary (USA)
Daniel Minster (Czech Republic)
Johnny Quinn (USA)

Pro Wheelchair Champions

2016: Harold Kelley
2017: Harold Kelley
2018: Harold Kelley
2019: Harold Kelley
2020: Harold Kelley


Prejudging & Finals
Saturday, Mar 04
Columbus Convention Center
Arnold Expo Stage

Buy Tickets