Skip Menu


Classic Physique

2022 Results

1. Terrence Ruffin (USA), $60,000
2. Ramon Rocha Queiroz (Brasil), $30,000
3. Urs Kalecinski (Germany), $20,000
4. Breon Ansley (USA), $7,000
5. Michael Daboul (United Kingdom), $4,000
6. Peter Molnar (Hungary), $2,000
7. Divine Wilson (USA)
8. Darwin Uribe (Colombia)
9. Lenny Wicks (USA)

Best Poser: Terrence Ruffin (USA), $10,000

Classic Physique Champions

2018: Breon Ansley
2019: George Peterson
2020: Alex Cambronero
2021: Terrence Ruffin
2022: Terrence Ruffin

To All Arnold Classic Competitors

Jan Tana Professional Tanning, Hair & Makeup Services

You will be excited to know Jan Tana and her team of experts will be at the Arnold Classic.

All services will be provided at the contest venue before prejudging and finals.

We recommend you purchase your tan from Jan Tana!

Book Your Appointment


Friday, Mar 03
Columbus Convention Center
Arnold Expo Stage

Classic Physique
Friday, Mar 03
Columbus Convention Center
Battelle Grand

Buy Tickets