Skip Menu


Men's Physique

Men's Physique winner Andre Ferguson with Gov Arnold Schwarzenegger

2022 Results

1. Erin Banks (USA), $10,000
2. Emanual Hunter (USA), $6,000
3. Diogo Montenegro (Brasil), $4,000
4. Antoine Weatherspoon (USA), $3,000
5. Choi Bong Seok (South Korea), $1,500
6. Terrence Teo Kok Hua (Malaysia), $1,500
7. Riccardo Croci (Italy)
8. Daniel Leone (Italy)
9. Drelyn Hunt (USA)

Men's Physique Champions

2015: Sadik Hadzovic
2016: Brandon Hendrickson
2017: Ryan Terry
2018: Andre Ferguson
2019: Andre Ferguson
2020: Andre Ferguson
2021: Erin Banks

To All Arnold Classic Competitors

Jan Tana Professional Tanning, Hair & Makeup Services

You will be excited to know Jan Tana and her team of experts will be at the Arnold Classic.

All services will be provided at the contest venue before prejudging and finals.

We recommend you purchase your tan from Jan Tana!

Book Your Appointment


Saturday, Mar 04
Columbus Convention Center
Arnold Expo Stage

Saturday, Mar 04
Columbus Convention Center
Battelle Grand

Buy Tickets